Library Staff

  • Sharon Mallow, Director
  • Courtney Samples

Board of Trustees

  • Linda Zickefoose, President
  • Linda Peterson
  • Diana White
  • Rachel Rader
  • Lucy Godwin

The Board for the Russell Memorial Public Library generally meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m.  Rescheduling due to inclement weather or holidays may occur, contact the library for rescheduled meeting dates.